Contact Us

 

Air Technology, Inc.

P.O. Box 297

Bethel Park PA 15102

(412) 833-6257 Fax: (412) 833-9561


Staff

President:  Rita Rigas  -  rita@atidevelopment.net

Office

Office Manager:   Dana Cain   -   dana@atidevelopment.net

Office Manager:   Kimberly Rigas   -   kimberly@atidevelopment.net

Abatement

Estimating:   Mike Rigas   -   mike@atidevelopment.net

Construction

Estimating/Project Manager:   George Loris   -   george@atidevelopment.net

Estimating/Construction Manager:   Tony Tomasic   -   tony@atidevelopment.net

Estimating/Construction Manager:    Dave Freno   -   dave@atidevelopment.net

Project Manager:   Jay Kozlowski   -   jay@atidevelopment.net

Electrical Construction

Estimating/Electrical Manager:   Leonard Cain   -   leonard@atidevelopment.net

General Information

general@atidevelopment.net